Changing Phases Changing Blogs

Standard

Dear Friends,

Since I have come back to the USA in June I have been quiet and relaxed in my blog writing and sharing. I would like to continue to update you on my life and involvement in Kenya (since I do intend to stay connected to what I was doing for these past 2 years). WordPress has told me that I have used up the maximum amount of photo downloading space permitted for this blog, so I just have to begin a “new” one, which is really just a continuation  though it comes at an appropriate time since my life is making multiple shifts and changes right now. To continue receiving updates please look at the new blog address: www.kenyainme.wordpress.com as I share thoughts, ministry developments, prayer requests, projects, and many other things that involve ties that we now have to people across a huge ocean. 

Thanks!

Kaylie

 

Leave a Reply

